V.A./ Bluesin’ By The Bayou Ain’t Broke, Ain’t Hungry

【レーベル型番 / ACE CDCHD1506】
1.Pleadin’/Mercy Baby
2.I’ve Been In This Prison(Take3)/Leroy Washington
3.Little Girl Blues(Take3) aka The Blues And My Woman/Lightnin’ Slim
4.I Haven’t Got A Home/Ramblin’ Hi Harris
5.Better Start Doin’ It/‘Honey Boy’ Allen Pierre
6.Cigarettes/Slim Harpo
7.Hoodoo Man/Lightnin’ Slim
8.Ain’t Broke, Ain’T Hungry/Polka Dot Slim
9.I’M A Lover Not A Fighter(Take6)/Lazy Lester
10.Dreaming, Dreaming/Joe Richards
11.Still In Love With You/Al Smith
12.In The Evening/Cookie&The Cupcakes
13.A Thing You Gotta Face/Polka Dot Slim
14.Life Gets Hard/Jake Jackson
15.Sugar Coated Love/Barbara Lynn
16.Tee Black/Boozoo Chavis
17.Angel Please/Jimmy Anderson&The Joy Jumpers
18.Make Me Cry/Clarence Garlow
19.Hamburgers & Popcorn/Boozoo Chavis
20.I Hate To Leave You Baby/Lightnin’ Slim
21.If I Don’t See You/Al Smith
22.Baby, Baby, Baby/Ramblin’ Hi Harris
23.I Don’t Know/Lightnin’ Slim
24.If The Blues Was Money/Big Walter
25.Somebody Tell Me/Jake Jackson
26.I Love Her So/Al Smith
27.Don’t Change Your Mind/T B Fisher
28.I’M Gonna Find My Baby/Unknown
型番 ACE CDCHD 1506
販売価格 2,160円(税込)