V.A./ ホーリー・ファンク! ジュウェル・スピリチュアル・グルーヴァーズ

【レーベル型番 / P-VINE PCD-24567】
1.Albertina Walker/Mama Said Thank You
2.Archie Dale&The Tones Of Joy/He'll See You Through
3.BPS Revolution/Brotherly Love
4.Bill Moss And The Celestials/Keep On Using Me Jesus(Till You Use Me Up)
5.Keith Barrow/Everything's Gonna Be Alright
6.The Meditation Singers/Trouble's Brewin'
7.The Violinaires/Take Time To Pray
8.The Hopson Family/Prayer Will Take You There
9.Ernest Franklin/Sermonette
10.Willie Morganfield/You Better Get Right
11.The Meditation Singers/I Love My Jesus
12.Clarence Fountain/This Little Light Of Mine
13.Albertina Walker/Love One Another
14.Bill Moss And The Celestials/You've Got To Serve Somebody
15.Mighty Sons Of Glory/Don't Forget The Bridge(That Brought You Over)
16.Dorothy Norwood/Heaven Help Us All
17.The Original Five Blind Boys Of Alabama/There's Got To Be A Change Made
18.The Hopson Family/Hello Sunshine
19.Keith Barrow/The Right Road Now
20.Ernest Franklin/Trying Times
21.Stanley Winston/No More Ghettos In America
22.The Meditation Singers/Good Old Gospel Music
型番 P-VINE PCD-24567
販売価格 2,592円(税込)