V.A./ ジ・アザー・サイド・オブ・ピュア・ゴスペル

【レーベル型番 / P-VINE PCD-2104】
1.Ephram Carter and his Fife & Drum Band
- Sorrow, Come Pass Me Around
2.Willard Artis 'Blind Pete' Burrell
- Do Remember Me
3.Babe Stovall
- The Ship Is At The Landing
4.Annie Lee & Oscar Crawford
- You Don't Know What The Lord Has Done For Me
5.Rev. Rubin Lacey
- Talk About A Child That Do Love Jesus
6.Robert 'Nighthawk' Johnson
- Can't No Grave Hold My Body Down
7.Dorothy Lee, Norma Jean & Shirley Marie Johnson
- You Got To Give An Account
8.Katie Mae Young
- By The Grace Of My Lord, I've Come A Long Way
9.Eddie Lee 'Mustright' Jones
- My Sun Don't Never Go Down
10.Robert 'Nighthawk' Johnson
- Climbing High Mountains
11.Chester Davis and Congregation; Compton Jones & Group; Furry Lewis
- Glory, Glory Hallelujah
12.Willard Artis 'Blind Pete' Burrell
- A Little Talk With Jesus Makes It Right
13.Pattie Rosemon
- I Heard The Voice Of Jesus Say
14.Babe Stovall
- When The Circle Be Unbroken
15.Napoleon Strickland
- Motherless Children
16.Willard Artis 'Blind Pete' Burrell
- I Shall Not Be Moved
型番 P-VINE PCD-2104
販売価格 2,800円(税込)