LAZY LESTER/ I'm A Lover Not A Fighter

【レーベル型番 / ACE CDCHD518】
1.I'm A Lover Not A Fighter
2.Sugar Coated Love
3.Lester's Stomp
4.I Told My Little Woman
5.Tell Me Pretty Baby
6.Whoa Now
7.I Hear You Knockin'
8.Through The Goodness Of My Heart
9.I Love You, I Need You
10.Late, Late In The Evening
11.A Real Combination For Love
12.Bloodstains On The Wall
13.You Got Me Where You Want Me
14.I'm So Tired
15.Patrol Blues
16.I'm So Glad
17.Sad City Blues
18.If You Think I've Lost You
19.I Made Up My Mind
20.Lonesome Highway Blues
21.You're Gonna Ruin Me Baby
22.The Same Thing Could Happen To You
23.Take Me In Your Arms
24.You Better Listen To What I Said
型番 ACE CDCHD 518
販売価格 2,160円(税込)